top of page
  • Writer's pictureadmin

แปลเพลง To Die For - Sam Smith

[Intro]

It is if everyone dies alone

หากทุกคนต้องตายอย่างลำพัง

Does that scare you?

เรื่องพวกนี้ทำให้คุณกลัวไหม

I don't wanna be alone

ฉันไม่อยากอยู่ลำพัง


[Verse 1]

I look for you

ฉันตามหาคุณ

Every day, every night

ทุกวัน ทุกคืน

I close my eyes

ฉันหลับตาลง

From the fear, from the light

ด้วยความกลัว ด้วยแสงจ้าที่เข้าตา


[Pre-Chorus]

As I wander down the avenue, so confused

ขณะที่ฉันเดินไปตามถนน ด้วยความสับสน

Guess I'll try and force a smile

ฉันว่าฉันคงจะพยายามฝืนยิ้มให้ได้


[Chorus]

Pink lemonade sippin' on a Sunday

จิบน้ำมะนาวสีชมพูในวันอาทิตย์

Couples holding hands on a runway

คู่รักจูงมือกันบนรันเวย์

They're all posing in a picture frame

พวกเขาโพสท่าถ่ายรูป

Whilst my world's crashing down

ในขณะที่โลกของฉันกำลังพังลง

Solo shadow on a sidewalk

เงาทอดลงบนทางเท้าอย่างเดียวดาย

Just want somebody to die for

ฉันแค่ต้องการใครสักคนที่ฉันตายแทนได้

Sunshine livin' on a perfect day

แสงอาทิตย์สาดส่องในวันที่แสนเพอร์เฟค

While my world's crashing down

ในขณะที่โลกของฉันกำลังพังลง

I just want somebody to die for

ฉันแค่ต้องการใครสักคนที่ฉันตายแทนได้


[Verse 2]

I long for you

ฉันโหยหาถึงคุณ

Just a touch (Does that scare you?)

แค่การสัมผัส (มันทำให้คุณกลัวหรือเปล่า?)

Of your hand

จากมือของคุณ

You don't leave my mind

คุณอยู่ในใจฉันคลอด

Lonely days, I'm feeling

ในวันเหงาๆ ฉันรู้สึก

Like a fool for dreaming

เหมือนเป็นคนโง่ที่ยังเฝ้าฝัน


[Pre-Chorus]

As I wander down the avenue, so confused

ขณะที่ฉันเดินไปตามถนน ด้วยความสับสน

Guess I'll try and force a smile

ฉันว่าฉันคงจะพยายามฝืนยิ้มให้ได้


[Chorus]

Pink lemonade sippin' on a Sunday

จิบน้ำมะนาวสีชมพูในวันอาทิตย์

Couples holding hands on a runway

คู่รักจูงมือกันบนรันเวย์

They're all posing in a picture frame

พวกเขาโพสท่าถ่ายรูป

Whilst my world's crashing down

ในขณะที่โลกของฉันกำลังพังลง

Solo shadow on a sidewalk

เงาทอดลงบนทางเท้าอย่างเดียวดาย

Just want somebody to die for

ฉันแค่ต้องการใครสักคนที่ฉันตายแทนได้

Sunshine livin' on a perfect day

แสงอาทิตย์สาดส่องในวันที่แสนเพอร์เฟค

While my world's crashing down

ในขณะที่โลกของฉันกำลังพังลง

I just want somebody to die for

ฉันแค่ต้องการใครสักคนที่ฉันตายแทนได้


[Bridge]

I just want somebody to die for (To die for)

ฉันแค่ต้องการใครสักคนที่ฉันตายแทนได้

I just want somebody to die for

ฉันแค่ต้องการใครสักคนที่ฉันตายแทนได้

(Does that scare you?)

เรื่องพวกนี้ทำให้คุณกลัวไหม

(I don't wanna be alone)

ฉันไม่อยากอยู่ลำพัง


[Chorus]

Pink lemonade sippin' on a Sunday

จิบน้ำมะนาวสีชมพูในวันอาทิตย์

Couples holding hands on a runway (Oh)

คู่รักจูงมือกันบนรันเวย์

They're all posing in a picture frame

พวกเขาโพสท่าถ่ายรูป

Whilst my world's crashing down

ในขณะที่โลกของฉันกำลังพังลง

Solo shadow on a sidewalk

เงาทอดลงบนทางเท้าอย่างเดียวดาย

Just want somebody to die for

ฉันแค่ต้องการใครสักคนที่ฉันตายแทนได้

Sunshine livin' on a perfect day

แสงอาทิตย์สาดส่องในวันที่แสนเพอร์เฟค

While my world's crashing down

ในขณะที่โลกของฉันกำลังพังลง

I just want somebody to die for

ฉันแค่ต้องการใครสักคนที่ฉันตายแทนได้

I just want somebody to die for (To die for)

ฉันแค่ต้องการใครสักคนที่ฉันตายแทนได้

79 views0 comments
bottom of page