top of page
  • Writer's pictureadmin

แปลเพลง Tattoos Together - Lauv

[Verse 1]

Said I'd never fall, I'd never fall, I'd never fall

ผมเคยพูดว่าฉันจะไม่มีวันตกหลุมรัก

But then I fell for you, mmm

แต่ผมกลับตกหลุมรักคุณ

Back against the wall, against the wall, against the wall

หลังชนฝา

That's how it felt with you, mmm, mmm

นั่นคือความรู้สึกที่ผมมีต่อคุณ


[Pre-Chorus]

One weekend in Portland

วันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์ครั้งหนึ่งในพอร์ทแลนด์

You weren't even my girlfriend

ตอนนั้นคุณไม่ได้เป็นแฟนผมด้วยซ้ำ

We were walking and talking

เราเดินเล่นแล้วก็คุยกัน

Then somebody said let's get

แล้วใครคนใดคนหนึ่งก็พูดขึ้นมาว่า


[Chorus]

Tattoos together, something to remember

ไปสักด้วยกันเถอะ บางอย่างสำหรับความทรงจำ

If it's way too soon, fuck it, whatever

ถ้ามันเร็วเกินไป ก็ช่างมัน

Give me shapes and letters, if it's not forever

ผมจะได้มีรูปและตัวหนังสือ ถ้าหากมันไม่ตลอดไป

Then at least we'll have tattoos together

อย่างน้อยเราจะได้มีรอยสักคู่กัน


[Post-Chorus]

Mmm, 'cause I love you

เพราะผมรักคุณ

Mmm, 'cause I love you

เพราะผมรักคุณ

Mmm, 'cause I love you

เพราะผมรักคุณ

Mmm


[Verse 2]

Knew it from the moment, from the moment

ผมรู้ได้ทันที ตั้งแต่ตอนที่

From the moment that I saw you naked, mmm, yeah

รู้ได้ทันที ตั้งแต่ตอนที่ผมเห็นคุณเปลือยเปล่า

I could never love nobody else, nobody else

ว่าผมไม่สามารถรักใครคนอื่นได้อีก

The way I loved you baby, mmm, mmm

ในแบบที่ผมรักคุณ


[Pre-Chorus]

One weekend, no sleeping

วันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์ครั้งหนึ่ง ไม่ได้นอน

You weren't even my girlfriend, yeah

ตอนนั้นคุณไม่ได้เป็นแฟนผมด้วยซ้ำ

We were kissing, like, real kissing

เราจูบกัน เป็นจูบแบบจริงๆ

Then somebody said let's get

แล้วใครคนใดคนหนึ่งก็พูดขึ้นมาว่า


[Chorus]

Tattoos together, something to remember

ไปสักด้วยกันเถอะ บางอย่างสำหรับความทรงจำ

If it's way too soon, fuck it, whatever

ถ้ามันเร็วเกินไป ก็ช่างมัน

Give me shapes and letters, if it's not forever

ผมจะได้มีรูปและตัวหนังสือ ถ้าหากมันไม่ตลอดไป

Then at least we'll have tattoos together

อย่างน้อยเราจะได้มีรอยสักคู่กัน


[Post-Chorus]

Mmm, 'cause I love you

เพราะผมรักคุณ

Mmm, 'cause I love you

เพราะผมรักคุณ

Mmm, 'cause I love you

เพราะผมรักคุณ

Mmm, tattoos together

ไปสักด้วยกัน


[Verse 3]

Yeah, your cherry earrings are my favorite

ผมชอบต่างหูรูปเชอร์รี่ของคุณ

They look so good, I had to save it

มันดูดีมากๆ จนผมต้องเก็บมันไว้

I've been hoping, praying we last forever

ฉันเฝ้าหวัง และภาวนา ว่าเราจะอยู่ด้วยกันตลอไป

'Cause there's nothing better than you and I

เพราะไม่มีอะไรดีไปกว่าคุณและผมอีกแล้ว


[Chorus]

Tattoos together, something to remember

ไปสักด้วยกันเถอะ บางอย่างสำหรับความทรงจำ

If it's way too soon, fuck it, whatever

ถ้ามันเร็วเกินไป ก็ช่างมัน

Give me shapes and letters, if it's not forever

ผมจะได้มีรูปและตัวหนังสือ ถ้าหากมันไม่ตลอดไป

Then at least we'll have tattoos together

อย่างน้อยเราจะได้มีรอยสักคู่กัน


[Post-Chorus]

Mmm, 'cause I love you

เพราะผมรักคุณ

Mmm, 'cause I love you

เพราะผมรักคุณ

Mmm, 'cause I love you (Oh)

เพราะผมรักคุณ

Mmm (Oh, ooh yeah)


[Outro]

Oh, alright

Mmm, alright

Mmm, huh

1 view0 comments
bottom of page