top of page
  • Writer's pictureadmin

แปลเพลง Shampoo Bottles - Peach Pit

[Verse 1]

I’ve been leaving your shampoo bottles

ฉันวางขวดแชมพูของคุณทิ้งไว้

Over in the corner there

ในมุมห้องฝั่งนั้น

Sitting empty on the bathtub rail

เป็นขวดว่างเปล่าอยู่บนที่วางของตรงอ่างน้ำ

Wishing they could wash your hair

ภาวนาว่าพวกมันจะได้สระผมให้กับคุณ

Yeah, I keep them by that crumb of fancy soap

ใช่ ฉันเก็บมันไว้รวมๆ กับกองสบู่แพงๆ พวกนั้น

And your toothbrush at my bathroom sink

และแปรงสีฟันของคุณอยู่ตรงอ่างล้างหน้าในของน้ำของฉัน

Your cell phone charger's still hanging from the wall

สายชาร์จโทรศัพท์ของคุณยังคงแขวนอยู่ตรงผนัง

Haven’t chucked it all, like you'd think

ไม่ได้โยนมันทิ้งแม้แต่นิด เหมือนที่คุณคาดไว้

Though you haven’t been around in weeks

ถึงแม้คุณไม่ได้อยู่ที่นี่มาหลายอาทิตย์แล้ว


[Verse 2]

I’ve run out of my Speed Stick, honey

Speed Stick (ยี่ห้อโรลออน) ของฉันมันหมดไปแล้ว ที่รัก

So I have been using yours

ฉันก็เลยใช้ของคุณ

It's freaking trash, all that organic hoo hah

มันห่วยแตกมาก ฃของออร์แกนิกพวกนั้น

From one of your health food stores

ที่ซื้อมาจากร้านขายของเพื่อสุขภาพร้านโปรดของคุณ

It is seemingly worsened everyday

ดูเหมือนว่ามันแย่ลงทุกวัน

All this shit of yours around my house

ของใช้ของคุณทั้งหมดนี้ ในบ้านของฉัน

If I could’ve had it any other way

ถ้าฉันเลือกที่จะมันเปลี่ยนได้

Then by now I would’ve chucked it out

ตอนนี้ฉันคงโยนของพวกนี้ทิ้งไปหมดแล้ว

But it seems to wanna stick around

แต่ดูเหมือนว่าพวกมันอยากอยู่ต่อ


[Chorus]

I’ve been leaving you in radio silence

ฉันปล่อยคุณให้หายไป ไม่ติดต่อไปหา

Though I’d love to catch a pass

ถึงแม้ฉันจะอยากคุยกับคุณ

Waited long enough that I could never call you

ฉันรอมานานพอที่จะไม่สามารถเรียกคุณได้ว่า

Baby, how fucked is that?

ที่รัก มันแย่ขนาดไหน?

And it’s all just so forgettable

และทุกอย่างช่างถูกลืมเลือนได้ง่ายดาย

Till I’m sitting with your stuff alone

จนกระทั่งฉันได้นั่งอยู่ลำพังท่ามกลางข้าวของของคุณ

Man, why can’t I just let it go?

ทำไมฉันถึงปล่อยวางไม่ได้นะ?


[Verse 3]

I’ve been seeing that red Corolla

ฉันยังเห็นรถสีแดงคันนั้น

Parked out on the corner there

จอดอยู่ข้างนอกตรงมุมถนน

If it were yours, there’d be some hippie bullshit

ถ้านั่นเป็นรถของคุณ มันจะมีของแนวฮิปปี้บ้าๆบอๆ

Hanging from the rearview mirror

แขวนอยู่ตรงกระจกมองหลัง

As I’m passing it every other day

ขณะที่ฉันเดินผ่านมันทุกสองวัน

I look in to see if this one’s yours

ฉันมองไปข้างในรถเพื่อดูว่ามันใช่รถคุณหรือเปล่า

But the shape it’s in is giving it away

แต่สภาพของมันก็บอกได้ทันที

Yours is dented up and down the doors

ของคุณมันมีรอยตามประตู

Never wanted to see it more

ฉันไม่อยากเห็นมันอีกต่อไป


[Chorus]

I’ve been leaving you in radio silence

ฉันปล่อยคุณให้หายไป ไม่ติดต่อไปหา

Though I’d love to catch a pass

ถึงแม้ฉันจะอยากคุยกับคุณ

Waited long enough that I could never call you

ฉันรอมานานพอที่จะไม่สามารถเรียกคุณได้ว่า

Baby, how fucked is that?

ที่รัก มันแย่ขนาดไหน?

And it’s all just so forgettable

และทุกอย่างช่างถูกลืมเลือนได้ง่ายดาย

Till I’m sitting with your stuff alone

จนกระทั่งฉันได้นั่งอยู่ลำพังท่ามกลางข้าวของของคุณ

Man, why can’t I just let it go?

ทำไมฉันถึงปล่อยวางไม่ได้นะ?

122 views0 comments
bottom of page