top of page
  • Writer's pictureadmin

แปลเพลง Physical - Dua Lipa

[Verse 1]

Common love isn't for us

ความรักแบบทั่วไปมันไม่ใช่สำหรับเรา

We created something phenomenal

เราได้สร้างบางสิ่งมหัศจรรย์ขึ้นมา

Don't you agree?

คุณไม่เห็นด้วยเหรอ?

Don't you agree?

คุณไม่เห็นด้วยเหรอ?

You got me feeling diamond rich

คุณทำให้ฉันรู้สึกซาบซ่าน

Nothing on this planet compares to it

ไม่มีอะไรบนโลกนี้เทียบได้

Don't you agree?

คุณไม่เห็นด้วยเหรอ?

Don't you agree?

คุณไม่เห็นด้วยเหรอ?


[Pre-Chorus]

Who needs to go to sleep when I got you next to me?

ใครจะอยากนอนหลับเวลามีคุณอยู่ข้างฉันแบบนี้?


[Chorus]

All night, I'll riot with you

ฉันจะป่วนกับคุณทั้งคืน

I know you got my back and you know I got you

ฉันรู้ว่าคุณจะไม่ทิ้งฉัน และคุณก็รู้ว่าฉันจะไม่ทิ้งคุณ

So come on (Come on), come on (Come on), come on (Come on)

งั้นมาเถอะ

Let's get physical

มาถูกเนื้อต้องตัวกันหน่อย

Lights out, follow the noise

ปิดไฟ แล้วก็ตามเสียงไป

Baby, keep on dancing like you ain't got a choice

ที่รัก เต้นไปเรื่อยๆ เหมือนกับคุณไม่มีทางเลือกอื่น

So come on (Come on), come on (Come on), come on

งั้นมาเถอะ

Let's get physical

มาถูกเนื้อต้องตัวกันหน่อย


[Verse 2]

Adrenaline keeps on rushing in

อดรีนาลีนยังพุ่งพล่าน

Love the simulation we're dreaming in

ฉันชอบโลกเสมือนที่เราเพ้อฝันกัน

Don't you agree?

คุณไม่เห็นด้วยเหรอ?

Don't you agree?

คุณไม่เห็นด้วยเหรอ?

I don't wanna live another life

ฉันไม่อยากใช้ชีวิตในชาติอื่นอีก

'Cause this one's pretty nice

เพราะชีวิตนี้มันดีสุดๆ

Living it up

ใช้มันให้คุ้ม


[Pre-Chorus]

Who needs to go to sleep when I got you next to me?

ใครจะอยากนอนหลับเวลามีคุณอยู่ข้างฉันแบบนี้?


[Chorus]

All night, I'll riot with you

ฉันจะป่วนกับคุณทั้งคืน

I know you got my back and you know I got you

ฉันรู้ว่าคุณจะไม่ทิ้งฉัน และคุณก็รู้ว่าฉันจะไม่ทิ้งคุณ

So come on (Come on), come on (Come on), come on (Come on)

งั้นมาเถอะ

Let's get physical

มาถูกเนื้อต้องตัวกันหน่อย

Lights out, follow the noise

ปิดไฟ แล้วก็ตามเสียงไป

Baby, keep on dancing like you ain't got a choice

ที่รัก เต้นไปเรื่อยๆ เหมือนกับคุณไม่มีทางเลือกอื่น

So come on (Come on), come on (Come on), come on

งั้นมาเถอะ

Let's get physical

มาถูกเนื้อต้องตัวกันหน่อย


[Bridge]

Hold on just a little tighter

เกาะให้แน่นๆ ขึ้นกว่านี้อีกนิด

Come on, hold on, tell me if you're ready

มาเถอะ เกาะไว้ คุณพร้อมเมื่อไหร่ก็บอกฉัน

Come on (Come on, come on)

มาเถอะ

Baby, keep on dancing

ที่รัก เต้นต่อไป

Let's get physical

มาถูกเนื้อต้องตัวกันหน่อย

Hold on just a little tighter

เกาะให้แน่นๆ ขึ้นกว่านี้อีกนิด

Come on, hold on, tell me if you're ready

มาเถอะ เกาะไว้ คุณพร้อมเมื่อไหร่ก็บอกฉัน

Come on (Come on, come on)

มาเถอะ

Baby, keep on dancing

ที่รัก เต้นต่อไป

Let's get physical

มาถูกเนื้อต้องตัวกันหน่อย


[Chorus]

All night, I'll riot with you

ฉันจะป่วนกับคุณทั้งคืน

I know you got my back and you know I got you

ฉันรู้ว่าคุณจะไม่ทิ้งฉัน และคุณก็รู้ว่าฉันจะไม่ทิ้งคุณ

So come on, come on, come on

งั้นมาเถอะ

Let's get physical

มาถูกเนื้อต้องตัวกันหน่อย

Lights out, follow the noise

ปิดไฟ แล้วก็ตามเสียงไป

Baby, keep on dancing like you ain't got a choice

ที่รัก เต้นไปเรื่อยๆ เหมือนกับคุณไม่มีทางเลือกอื่น

So come on (Come on), come on (Come on), come on

งั้นมาเถอะ

Let's get physical (Physical, physical)

มาถูกเนื้อต้องตัวกันหน่อย


[Outro]

Let's get physical (Physical, physical)

มาถูกเนื้อต้องตัวกันหน่อย

Physical (Physical, physical)

ถูกเนื้อต้องตัว

Let's get physical (Physical, physical)

มาถูกเนื้อต้องตัวกันหน่อย

Come on, phy-phy-phy-physical

ถูกเนื้อต้องตัว

27 views0 comments
bottom of page