top of page
  • Writer's pictureadmin

แปลเพลง Hand Me Downs - Mac Miller

[Verse 1: Mac Miller]

I'm thinkin' maybe I should thank you

ฉันคิดว่า บางทีฉันควรขอบคุณคุณนะ

Oh baby I should buy you another round

ฉันควรเลี้ยงเหล้าคุณซักแก้ว

'Cause you care, and I swear that I'm here, but I'm there

เพราะคุณใส่ใจ และฉันสาบานเลยว่าตอนที่ตัวฉันอยู่ที่นี่ แต่ใจฉันอยู่ที่อื่น

It's getting harder to hunt me down

การหาตัวฉันเริ่มเป็นเรื่องยากขึ้น

Get away to a place where the lakes such a great view

หนีไปในที่ที่ทะเลสาบมีวิวสวยๆ

Leave the bank, couple hunnid thou'

ทิ้งเงินสองแสนไว้ในธนาคาร

I made it, but I hate once I build it I break it down

ฉันทำสำเร็จ แต่ฉันเกลียดที่เมื่อฉันสร้างมันขึ้นมาแล้วฉันก็ทำมันพัง

Might just break me down

ฉันน่าจะทำตัวเองพังซะดีกว่า


[Pre-Chorus: Mac Miller]

And all I ever needed was somebody with some reason who can keep me sane

และสิ่งเดียวที่ฉันต้องการคือใครสักคนกับเหตุผลสักข้อที่สามารถรักษาสติของฉันไว้ได้

Ever since I can remember I've been keeping it together but I'm feeling strange

เท่าที่ฉันจำได้ ฉันพยายามรักษาสติของตัวเองอยู่เสมอ แต่ฉันกลับรู้สึกแปลกๆ

Get away when it ain't really safe and it don't seem right

หนีไปเมื่อมันไม่ปลอดภัย แต่มาันกลับรู้สึกว่าไม่ถูกต้อง

But what's new? You get used to the bullshit, the screws they go missing

แต่มันก็เหมือนเดิม คุณเริ่มชินกับเรื่องงี่เง่า แล้วบางส่วนของคุณก็เริ่มหายไป

It's likely they might be but...

บางส่วนอาจหายไป แต่


[Chorus: Baro Sura]

You remind me

คุณเตือนสติฉัน

Shit, I need to stay in line

บ้าจริง ฉันต้องเรียกสติกลับคืนมา

You damn well are a great design

ทุกส่วนของคุณเหมือนถูกออกแบบมาอย่างดี

You, despite being an only child

คุณ ถึงแม้คุณเป็นลูกคนเดียว

Say you need more of a family 'round

คุณพูดว่าอยากให้มีครอบครัวอยู่รายรอบมากกว่านี้

Let's turn these genes into hand me downs

เรามาส่งต่อพันธุกรรมนี้กันดีกว่า

Down, down, down, down, down

ส่งต่อ

Down, down, down, down, down

ส่งต่อ


[Verse 2: Mac Miller]

Yeah, well I'm just being honest my conscience ain't doin' bad

เอาจริงๆ จิตใต้สำนึกของฉันทำงานได้ไม่เลวเลย

Because I try to minus the problems that I attract

เพราะฉันพยายามกำจัดปัญหาที่ฉันดึงดูดมาัันมา

And half the time the wheels that's in the back of my mind

และครึ่งหนึ่งของเวลานั้น พวงมาลัยที่อยู่ภายในจิตใจของฉัน

Just keep on turning 'til the tires flat and burn until the fire crack

ยังคงเลี้ยวไปเรื่อยๆ จนยางแบน และเริ่มไหม้ จนเกิดประกายไฟ

I do not lie though, facts may seem a little farfetched

แต่ฉันจะไม่โกหก ความจริงอาจดูห่างไกลไปหน่อย

That's only 'cause I may be make believe and full of darkness

นั่นเพราะฉันแกล้งทำเป็นมีความเชื่อ และจิตใจเต็มไปด้วยความมืด

When I'm stuck between a rock and a hard place

ในเวลาที่ฉันติดอยู่ในเวลาอันยากลำบาก

Walk and drop in change inside your empty guitar case

เดินและหย่อนเหรียญลงไปในกล่องกีตาร์เปล่าๆ ของคุณ

That's charity um, I move carelessly that's why I'm always tripping

เป็นการกุศล อืม.. ฉันเคลื่อนไหวแบบไม่ค่อยระวัง เป็นเหตุผลที่ฉันมักเดินสะดุด

I guess that's like electrolytes you help me go the distance

ฉันว่ามันคงเหมือนกับอิเล็กโทรไลต์ คุณทำให้ฉันเดินทางไปได้

Not too efficient but the way it's always been

ไม่ได้มีประสิทธิภาพมากนัก แต่มันก็เป็นแบบนี้มาตลอด

Until the day we have to meet again

จนกระทั่งเราได้พบกันอีก


[Pre-Chorus: Mac Miller]

Get away when it ain't really safe and it don't seem right

หนีไปเมื่อมันไม่ปลอดภัย แต่มาันกลับรู้สึกว่าไม่ถูกต้อง

But what's new? You get used to the bullshit, the screws they go missing

แต่มันก็เหมือนเดิม คุณเริ่มชินกับเรื่องงี่เง่า แล้วบางส่วนของคุณก็เริ่มหายไป

It's likely they might be but...

บางส่วนอาจหายไป แต่


[Chorus: Baro Sura]

You remind me

คุณเตือนสติฉัน

Shit, I need to stay in line

บ้าจริง ฉันต้องเรียกสติกลับคืนมา

You damn well are a great design

ทุกส่วนของคุณเหมือนถูกออกแบบมาอย่างดี

You, despite being an only child

คุณ ถึงแม้คุณเป็นลูกคนเดียว

Say you need more of a family 'round

คุณพูดว่าอยากให้มีครอบครัวอยู่รายรอบมากกว่านี้

Let's turn these genes into hand me downs

เรามาส่งต่อพันธุกรรมนี้กันดีกว่า

Down, down, down, down, down

ส่งต่อ

24 views0 comments
bottom of page