top of page
  • Writer's pictureadmin

แปลเพลง Anyone - Demi Lovato

[Intro]

Uh, uh


[Verse 1]

I tried to talk to my piano

ฉันเคยลองพยายามคุยกับเปียโนของตัวเอง

I tried to talk to my guitar

ฉันเคยลองพยายามคุยกับกีตาร์ของตัวเอง

Talked to my imagination

เคยลองคุยกับจินตนาการของตัวเอง

Confided into alcohol

ระบายความทุกข์ใส่แอลกอฮอล์

I tried and tried and tried some more

ฉันพยายามแล้วพยายามอีก

Told secrets 'til my voice was sore

เล่าความลับจนกระทั่งเสียงของฉันแทบไม่เหลือ

Tired of empty conversation

เหนื่อยกับบทสนทนาที่ว่างเปล่า

'Cause no one hears me anymore

เพราะไม่มีใครฟังฉันอีกต่อไป


[Pre-Chorus]

A hundred million stories

เรื่องราวเป็นแสนเรื่องราว

And a hundred million songs

และบทเพลงเป็นแสนเพลง

I feel stupid when I sing

ฉันรู้สึกโง่ตอนฉันร้องเพลง

Nobody's listening to me

ไม่มีใครฟังฉัน

Nobody's listening

ไม่มีใครฟัง

I talk to shooting stars

ฉันพูดกับดาวตก

But they always get it wrong

แต่พวกมันกลับเข้าใจฉันผิดตลอด

I feel stupid when I pray

ฉันรู้สึกโง่ตอนฉันสวดมนต์

So, why am I praying anyway?

แล้วฉันจะสวดมนต์ไปทำไมกัน?

If nobody's listening

หากไม่มีใครฟัง


[Chorus]

Anyone, please send me anyone

ใครก็ได้ ได้โปรดส่งใครก็ได้มาให้ฉันที

Lord, is there anyone?

พระเจ้า มีใครสักคนไหม?

I need someone, oh

ฉันต้องการใครสักคน

Anyone, please send me anyone

ใครก็ได้ ได้โปรดส่งใครก็ได้มาให้ฉันที

Lord, is there anyone?

พระเจ้า มีใครสักคนไหม?

I need someone, oh

ฉันต้องการใครสักคน


[Verse 2]

I used to crave the world's attention

ฉันเคยกระหายอยากได้ความสนใจจากโลกภายนอก

I think I cried too many times

ฉันคิดว่าฉันร้องไห้มามากเกินไป

I just need some more affection

ฉันแค่ต้องการความรัก

Anything to get me by

อะไรก็ได้ที่ทำให้ฉันมีชีวิตรอด


[Pre-Chorus]

A hundred million stories

เรื่องราวเป็นแสนเรื่องราว

And a hundred million songs

และบทเพลงเป็นแสนเพลง

I feel stupid when I sing

ฉันรู้สึกโง่ตอนฉันร้องเพลง

Nobody's listening to me

ไม่มีใครฟังฉัน

Nobody's listening

ไม่มีใครฟัง

I talk to shooting stars

ฉันพูดกับดาวตก

But they always get it wrong

แต่พวกมันกลับเข้าใจฉันผิดตลอด

I feel stupid when I pray

ฉันรู้สึกโง่ตอนฉันสวดมนต์

So, why am I praying anyway?

แล้วฉันจะสวดมนต์ไปทำไมกัน?

If nobody's listening

หากไม่มีใครฟัง


[Chorus]

Anyone, please send me anyone

ใครก็ได้ ได้โปรดส่งใครก็ได้มาให้ฉันที

Lord, is there anyone?

พระเจ้า มีใครสักคนไหม?

I need someone, oh

ฉันต้องการใครสักคน

Anyone, please send me anyone

ใครก็ได้ ได้โปรดส่งใครก็ได้มาให้ฉันที

Lord, is there anyone?

พระเจ้า มีใครสักคนไหม?

I need someone

ฉันต้องการใครสักคน

Oh, anyone, I need anyone

ใครก็ได้ ฉันต้องการใครก็ได้

Oh, anyone, I need someone

ใครก็ได้ ฉันต้องการใครสักคน


[Outro]

A hundred million stories

เรื่องราวเป็นแสนเรื่องราว

And a hundred million songs

และบทเพลงเป็นแสนเพลง

I feel stupid when I sing

ฉันรู้สึกโง่ตอนฉันร้องเพลง

Nobody's listening to me

ไม่มีใครฟังฉัน

Nobody's listening

ไม่มีใครฟัง

41 views0 comments
bottom of page